Life Updates 08-08-2010


I am quite enjoying my new job… It’s been on for a week now and I like the people I’m working with… They seem to be great people and I have such a respect for them. I hope to stay with Teletech for quite a time.

– – –

I am currently working on putting up an institute that advocates for students’ rights and welfare. I have been an advocate of this issue for almost ten years now and I think it would be nice to have a group that truly stands up for the rights of students. I also wanna include campus journalism rights, and study its impact in the growth and thriving of a democracy. As I always thought, “rights are best protected when they are exercised”.

That’s all for now…

Peace.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

