Let’s Hit the Ground Running!


Let us hit the ground running already.

On Saturday, January 16, I will be conducting my very first medical mission in Sitio Halang, Bgy. San Isidro, Cainta, Rizal in partnership with PCSO, the BAGONG HENERASYON (BH) Partylist,  and the Alpha Phi Omega Fraternity. We aim to serve 300-500 patients from 8:00 AM to 12:00NN. We hope that this would help many of our indigent kababayans get free access to health services. After the mission I shall fully get in touch with my full campaign entourage and staff to finalize plans for the campaign period. The evening will be capped by the “110: HIGH VOLTAGE!” the charity dinner concert of JCM for its members in Cainta.

By next week, my area caucuses and town hall meetings will commence. I will begin in Bgy. San Roque, where I expect 100 attendees. The schedule shall go on and will finish by March 25, my grand proclamation rally.

At this pace, the schedule won’t be empty until the last campaign day, and I will ensure I win this election through a mix of rhetoric, perseverance, and a message of hope to all.

Peace.

I will be launching a schedules page here in wordpress so everyone can keep track of my schedules.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

