Giving Way to a New Face


To my readers:

This blogsite will take on a new face by Monday to give way to my bid for the CSC elections. This website will be my official campaign website where my campaign platform, campaign schedules, campaign staff, and campaign materials are easily available to the electorate I so dearly want to serve.

I cannot divulge my next steps any further but I wish to see you more often when this site becomes the beginning of a better and brighter tomorrow for all Thomasians.

Ciao!

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

One Response to Giving Way to a New Face

  1. Wilberchie says:

    Mother Carlo, come join us at Rainbow Bloggers Philippines. http://www.rainbowbloggers.com We need someone like you there.

Leave a Reply

