Declogging One’s Brain


With me electricuted by the several business- and school-related tasks I have to finish, I wrote this blog, with high hopes of declogging my brain and try working again.

Well, I have no particular topic in mind that I wish to discuss. But lately, it’s been a hell of work. First, I have been having problems with my studies since plates flood my everydays and there’s no more time to rest. But thanks to Business Process Outsourcing, I think I’m gonna have comfortable evenings sleeping. Second, our business seems to be at a great halt and I have to resolve this so we can start earning. And lastly, I’m managing to get the formal nod to push through with a big project.

And so my brain clogs, with thoughts that dangerously mix and brings me to a halt through yawns and long sleeping sessions, usually done during a few minutes of free time. I can’t seem to hit a balance.

But I have planned on taking today and Monday to rest, sleep, and not mix the day with business and school. Just a day I intend to enjoy with myself doing what I really wanna do “Watching Desperate Housewives”. After all, everybody has their moment of desperation.

Peace. I need a bed.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

