The All-New “Ang Pagbabagong Buhay”


To my dearest readers:

I sincerely extend my warmest thanks to all of you for giving me a reason to  maintain this blog.

This blog has led me to horizons beyond my wildest thinking. It has allowed me to scream my thoughts online; it has made me realize that someone listens (or reads, in this case) whatever we have to say. This blog has brought my infamy, but at the same time, this blog brought hope to many people in many different ways.  This blog brought me case, but brought me courage beyond what fits me as a person.

And since I will be turning 21 soon, I think now is the time to make my blog a more functional, more critical, and more readable blog. Please stay tuned, my blog APB has had 60 entries and 3,000+ readers. The best is yet to come.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

