Voting Dilemma.


The automated elections of CFAD is coming on Valentine’s day. I am with mixed emotions as the vote comes closer and closer since I am with the dilemma on who to vote for sa CSC elections.  Since I have left the party last week, I have been confronted by the issue of who to vote, or if I should vote in the first place?

I must admit that I feel resentment against AKLAS. I still can’t get over the fact that the party which I tried to reform chose to live its ancient ways; they choose to employ unnecessary excessive alumni intervention in party decisions and chose to be surrounded by hounds who brought nothing to the party but inrecuperable losses. It is very difficult for me to get over these feuds inside my party, but all of these are components of political socialization and are indispensable.

Bahala na sa February 14.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

