Tinatablan pala ako ng sakit!


Grabe… Until today, akala ko ay vulnerable na ako sa lahat ng sakit, Hindi pala. Meron akong trangkaso. My head is aching and wants to explode. My body is weak as a vegetable. I feel weak.

But just like the regular me, hindi ko pa rin naiwanan ang mga dapat gawin. I had my laptop repaired, and brought my car sa talyer and car wash. It was just as hectic as a regular day. Hindi ako pumasok dahil akala ko pwede magpahinga. Hindi pa rin pala.

Pero minsan, maganda rin magkasakit because it makes you feel and realize that you are still human, prone to hurt and pain. You become ill, you feel discomfort. It keeps you human. That is, for me, the role of sickness.

Wala pa ring tigil ang yosi. Ewan.

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

