My New Profile for Friendster, Downelink, and Blog


Well, I had to change some stuff in my profile since I am in the process of rediscovering and rebuilding myself. I just want to tell the world who I am and what I intend to do, my interests, and my stuff. 

I am a 20-year old with lots of things to do at present and lots of things to pursue in the future. I live in some village in Rizal province and is struggling to find solace in the middle of this grassland.

I am currently a student of Painting at the University of Santo Tomas. I intend to see this course through and finish it with new outlook. I am very happy and satisfied with my pace of development; not too fst to become the best, not too slow as dumb.

I have a lot of interests, but nothing interests me more than books, internet, blogging, and painting. I maintain two blogs (one in multiply and one at wordpress) and I am extremely fascinated by many bloggers today. On books, I am a fan of Gabriel Garcia Marquez. I read (or at least try if I have time) at least a new title every month to enrich my thinking and the horizon of my understanding. I go online almost 24 hours a day and do some of my reading there. As for my new found hobby, painting, I spend weekends doing small paintings of jars, fruits, and other specific compositions.

But I do not intend to become a full-time artist in the future. I want to become a public servant or a businessman. I also intend to raise children with or without a PARTNER. I want at least three children, two daughters and a son. It is my firm resolve to become a good father to my children.

If God allows me to have a partner, I want to have someone who may not be the supermodel type, but someone who is responsible, understanding, and someone who will love me and my children with great commitment to our love and development as individuals. I want a partner who will recognize the fact that development of our love means development of ourselves as individuals.

That’s all for now… Thank you for reading…

About carlomasajo
I am a 21 year old Fine Arts student from the University of Santo Tomas trying to help this nation become a better one.

Leave a Reply

